Domain:    http://www.kolping-geisenhausen.de
Email:        info@kolping-geisenhausen.de

Die Vorstandschaft wurde gewählt am 9.4.2016

1. Vorsitzende

Irmi Diewald

Klausenweg 9a

84144 Geisenhausen

08743 / 967601

diewald@live.de

 

Präses
Pater Altus Jebada

Martin-Zeiler-Stzr. 6

84144 Geisenhausen

 

 

2. Vorsitzende

Renate Ludwig

Tiefengrub 18

84144 Geisenhausen

08741/6666

h-r.ludwig@gmx.net;

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Josef  Ingerl

Feuerberg 1 ½

84144 Geisenhausen

08743 / 2410

josef@ingerl.eu

 

Kasse:

Florian Degenbeck

Regerstr. 2

84144 Geisenhausen

Florian-Degenbeck@gmx.de

 

 

Fähnrich 1:

Michael Degenbeck

Regerstr. 2

84144 Geisenhausen

Degenbeck-Michael@gmx.de

Altsenior:

Josef Sirtl

Regerstr. 4

84144 Geisenhausen

08743 / 2751

Josef.Sirtl@kdwelt.de

Fähnrich 2:

Felix Ludwig

Tiefengrub 18

84144 Geisenhausen

08741/6666

h-r.ludwig@gmx.net;

 

 

Jugendvertreter sind:

Malanie Diewald

Klausenweg 9a

84144 Geisenhausen

08743 / 967601

diewald@live.de

 

 

Anna Födlmeier

Landshuterstr. 33

84144 Geisenhausen

08743/76

ranunkel @hotmail.co.uk

 

Felix Ludwig

Tiefengrub 18

84144 Geisenhausen

08741/6666

h-r.ludwig @gmx.net

 

 

 

Beisitzer:

Helmut Ramsauer
Linden 62 ½

84144 Geisenhausen

08743 / 7611

helmut@ramsauer.de

 

Beisitzer:

Andreas Antholzer

Beethovenstr.6

84144 Geisenhausen

08743/7315

aantholzer@t-online.de

 

Beisitzer:

Willi Hein

Prof. Hasl Str. 22

84144 Geisenhausen

08743/ 1211

willi.hein@freenet.de

 

Beisitzer

Renate Hein

Prof. Hasl Str. 22

84144 Geisenhausen

08743/ 1211

willi.hein@freenet.de

Beisitzer:

Petra Deutinger

Salksdorferstr.19

84144 Geisenhausen

08743/ 7538

petra.deutinger@t-online.de

Beisitzer:

Georg Födlmeir

Landshutertsr. 33

84144 Geisenhausen

08743/7633

georgfoedlmeier@freenet.de

 

 

 

 

 

Webmaster

Josef Ingerl

josef@ingerl.eu